galaxy s10

Samsung Galaxy S10 is going to be release on February 20

Finally the date is being announced for much hyped Samsung flagship smart phone Galaxy S10. Rumors point to some major upgrades in hardware in terms of performance with a fresh edge-to-edge display and hole punch front facing camera embedded in the top right corner of the screen. The official Samsung Galaxy S10 launch event date is February 20, sooner than MWC 2019 which takes place from February 25 to 28. The event will take place in San Francisco. Samsung itself has revealed the date along with time and location. The Galaxy S10 will be unveiled at 11am PT (2pm ET, 7pm GMT) at the Bill Graham Civic Auditorium in San Francisco.

The Galaxy S10 is rumored to have some major changes compared to last year’s relatively small incremental upgrade from Galaxy S8 and S9. Samsung itself promised to have a different design, although we don’t even have a hint, what is different here. We are keeping our eyes on all the Samsung Galaxy S10 leaks and compiling them right for you. The new phone has reduced the top bezel by transiting to in-display pin hole camera. The new phone may boast as in-screen fingerprint scanner. The phone’s snapdragon 855 chipset supports ultrasonic fingerprint sensor technology. It also supports more camera with rumors suggests around 3 to 6 cameras.

The date didn’t come as complete surprise as we were already expecting in February. Though we were expecting it at MWC 2019. It will be only unveiled on 20, and would take few weeks to reach the retail market for real consumers. The device is expected to be an expensive phone with price range from $779 to $850. At least the higher models are going to cost us a lot. One thing you shouldn’t expect in February is foldable phone. You can find the Global Invitation here.

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of