galaxy s10 event

Galaxy S10 launch event Live stream: How to watch?

Samsung is all set to unveil the Galaxy S10, S10 Plus, S10 E and 5G version in San Francisco. Today, Samsung is going to announce a handful of new products and if the leaks and rumors, we have seen so far, are correct, there is plenty to expect from this platform today. Nothing has been officially confirmed yet, but we expect more than one device as we have already reported that Samsung mentioned the word devices at the official unveil invitation on the web.

Reports suggest that there will be Galaxy S10, S10 Plus with 3 rear cameras and also a budget Galaxy S10E to rival Apple’s iPhone XR and Galaxy buds to compete Apples’ AirPods. There could be some sneak peek segment on Samsung’s next premium foldable Galaxy X phone.

However, we are not sure what is coming to Samsung’s unpacked event starts today at 11 a.m PT in San Francisco, CA.
You can watch Samsung’s live stream here.
You can watch it live on YouTube as well.
Preshow start time: 10:30 a.m. PT, 1:30 p.m ET
Event start time: 11 a.m. PT, 2 p.m. ET

Here’s what Samsung is expected to announce:
Three new phones: Galaxy S10, S10 Plus, and S10E
Galaxy Buds
A 5G phone
Samsung’s plan for domination
We thought Samsung would save the launch of its foldable “Galaxy X” phone, likely called Fold, for MWC the following week — but, no. The company has unveiled a teaser video that we’ll see its flexible model on Feb. 20, too.

Please follow and like us:
error

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of